First Blog Post

I was inspired by a meeting with an important woman in London Innovation Solutions to get immersed in the London Tech scene. I was then further inspired by Founder of @packedmunches, to actually write about the journey in a blog format. So put the two together and here we go.

What has brought me here?

I have written guest blogs like the @3_beards blog about networking on a budget in London: http://3-beards.com/blog/networking-budget-london#! and the @JCI_UK blog about meeting the Queen: http://www.jciuk.org.uk/blog/2013/11/jci-members-meet-her-majesty-the-queen/#! and now I am creating my own blog. I am interested in guest bloggers as well, so contact me if you are interested in writing.

Leave a Reply

